Which restrictions will be in place?

To ensure compliance with regulatory standards, our platform adheres to the following Know Your Customer (KYC) restrictions:

Residency Requirement: You must not be a resident or citizen of the United States to use our services. This restriction is in place to comply with specific legal and regulatory requirements.

PEP Screening: We conduct thorough screenings for Politically Exposed Persons (PEPs). If you have been identified as a PEP, additional compliance checks will be required before you can engage with our services.

Age Verification: You must be at least 18 years old.

Sanctions Check: Your country of residence must not be on any sanctioned list. This is to ensure that we are not conducting business with individuals from countries that are subject to restrictions by international regulatory bodies.

This is the current list of restricted countries:

  • Afghanistan

  • Belarus

  • Burundi

  • Central African Republic

  • Democratic People’s Republic of Korea (DPRK – North Korea)

  • Democratic Republic of the Congo

  • Guinea

  • Guinea-Bissau

  • Iran

  • Iraq

  • Libya

  • Myanmar (Burma)

  • Nicaragua

  • Russia

  • Somalia

  • South Sudan

  • Sudan

  • Syria

  • Ukraine

  • United States

  • Venezuela

  • Yemen

  • Zimbabwe

We appreciate your understanding and cooperation in adhering to these requirements, which are in place to protect all stakeholders and comply with legal obligations.

Click here to read more. 

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.